Corby Alfred
4501 Whispering Valley Dr. #26
Austin, TX 78727
Phone: 512-799-9395
Alternate Phone: 512-346-3300
New Man Yr: 2002
Graduation Yr: 2003
calfred@beneplace.com

Michael Anderson
5425 Lincrest Lane
Houston, TX 77056
Phone: (832) 746-1121
Alt. Phone: (713) 260-0260
New Man Yr: 2000
Graduation Yr: 2001
michael@colvilloffice.com

Brian F. Antweil
1301 McKinney St., Suite 3000
Houston, TX 77010-3033
Phone: (713) 270-3423
Alt Phone: (713) 515-7126
New Man Yr: 1975
Graduation Yr: 1977
brian.antweil@kattenlaw.com

James Bannerot
1114 Lost Creek Blvd., Suite 420
Austin, TX 78746-6370
Phone: (512) 327-6132
Alt Phone: (512) 327-8930
New Man Yr: 1965
jim@bannerot.com

George Bayoud
1901 North Akard St.
Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: (214) 528-5033
Alt Phone: (214) 528-9000
New Man Yr: 1975
Graduation Yr:
george@bayoud.com

Dr. William (Bill) Birdwell
4301 Birchcrest Lane
Bryan, TX 77802
Phone: (979) 776-2192
Alt Phone: (979) 776-4843
New Man Yr: 1967
Graduation Yr: 1969
billsusanb@suddenlink.net

Chris Brandt
221 W. Sixth Street, Suite 1400
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: (512) 453-5346
Alt Phone: (512) 532-1530
New Man Yr: 1976
Graduation Yr: 1977
cbrandt@wortham-austin.com

Clarence Bray
1250 NE Loop 410, Suite 315
San Antonio, TX 78209
Phone: (210) 828-4572
Alt Phone: (210) 828-2058
New Man Yr: 1962
Graduation Yr: 1964
President: 1998-2000
clarence@braychappell.com

Plack Carr
551 Elizabeth Road
San Antonio, TX 78209-6132
Phone: (210) 822-7500
Alt Phone: (210) 872-3774
New Man Yr: 1983
Graduation Yr: 1985
PCarr@milaminvestors.com

 

Harold Carter
7360 Lane Park Court
Dallas, TX 75225-2458
Phone: (214) 373-3188
Alt Phone: (214) 692-7785
New Man Yr: 1959
hcarter3@flash.net

H. Scott Caven, Jr.
2169 Troon Road
Houston, TX 77019-1511
Phone: (713) 521-0128
Alt Phone: (713) 214-7644
New Man Yr: 1962
Graduation Yr: 1964
scaven@scaven.net

Mike Cotten
311 Oakridge Drive
Austin, TX 78746-5329
Phone: (512) 327-2180
Alt Phone: (512) 472-8800
New Man Yr: 1960
Graduation Yr: 1962
mbcotten@gmail.com

Tommy Cowan
400 Bowie Street
Austin, TX 78703-4606
Phone: (512) 433-2500
New Man Yr: 1965
President: 2003-2004
tommycowan@austin.rr.com

Lowell Doug English
4306 Bennedict Lane
Austin, TX 78746-1940
Phone: (512) 327-4244
Alt Phone: (512) 828-5625
New Man Yr: 1973

Brian Feld
755 East Mulberry, Suite 200
San Antonio, TX. 78212
Phone: (210) 288-8601
Alt Phone: (210) 244-8895
New Man Yr: 1995
Graduation Yr: 1997
bfeld@trpsalaw.com 

Jeff Fronterhouse
3522 Caruth Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75225
Phone: (214) 369-5924
jbiavati@riatacapital.com

Jarrold Glazer
6114 Piping Rock Lane
Houston, TX 77057-4406
Phone: (713) 961-7999
Alt Phone: (713) 783-1236
New Man Yr: 1965
Graduation Yr: 1967
jglazer@lgillp.com

Dr. Jerry Grammer
2103 Wychwood Drive
Austin, TX 78746-7867
Phone: (512) 328-1723
Alt Phone: (512) 454-7741
New Man Yr: 1966
Graduation Yr: 1969
President: 2000-2002
jerrygrammer@sbcglobal.net

Jared Grodin
New Man Yr: 2005
jared.grodin@gmail.com

Brian Haley
3405 Bonnie Rd., Unit A
Austin, TX 78703
Phone: (571) 217-4377
New Man Yr: 2003
brianhaley50@hotmail.com

Morty Herman
801 Cherry Street, Suite 2100
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: (817) 927-2350
Alt Phone: (817) 877-2841
New Man Yr: 1963
Graduation Yr: 1965
mherman@canteyhanger.com

Kevin Holcomb
P. O. Box 98
Austin, TX 78767
Phone: (512) 327-1321
Alt Phone: (512) 480-5627
New Man Yr: 1966
Graduation Yr: 1968
President: 1996-1998
kholcomb@gdhm.com

Brandon Holcomb
1010 Augusta Drive
Houston, TX 77057
Phone: (713) 320-5426
Alt Phone: (713) 654-8436
New Man Yr: 1994
Graduation Yr: 1996

Rob Holmes
3813 Maplewood Avenue
Dallas, TX 75205
Phone: (214) 520-1127
Alt Phone: (214) 507-1127
New Man Yr: 1985
Graduation Yr: 1987
rob.holmes@jpmorgan.com

Howard Katz
5916 Cypress Point Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76132-4457
Phone: (817)361-9687
Alt. Phone: (817)253-8940
New Man Yr: 1972
Graduation Yr: 1974
HKatzjhl@aol.com

Graydon Laguarta
3217 Park Hills Drive
Austin, TX 78746
Phone: (512) 327-5288
Alt Phone: (512) 328-7111
New Man Yr: 1986
Graduation Yr: 1988
graydonlaguarta@sbcglobal.net

Sly Majid
1213A Cedar Avenue
Austin, TX 78723
Phone: (512) 220-7312
New Man Yr: 2002
Graduation Yr: 2004
smajid@austinecc.org

Jeff Paine
3645 Piping Rock Lane
Houston, TX 77027
Phone: (713) 654-8410
Alt Phone: (713) 840-1833
New Man Yr: 1984
jeffrey.paine@gs.com

Charles Parker
2214 Dunraven Lane
Houston, TX 77019
Phone: (713) 522-1387
Alt Phone: (713) 226-1469
New Man Yr: 1968
Graduation Yr: 1970
cparker@yettercoleman.com

Michael Perrin
440 Louisiana, Suite 1900
Houston, TX 77002
Phone: (713) 425-7240
Alt Phone: (713) 751-3207
New Man Yr: 1967
President: 1995-1996
mperrin@bpblaw.com

Richard Robinson, BArch.
9123 Windcrest
Dallas, TX 75243-6165
Phone: (214) 340-0252
Alt Phone: (214) 522-3900
New Man Yr: 1966
Graduation Yr: 1969
rrobinson@pspaec.com 

Thomas Rodman
620 N. Grant Avenue, ste 1204
Odessa, TX 79761
Phone: (915) 366-4963
Alt Phone: (915) 332-1666
New Man Yr: 1951
tomrodman@cableone.net

Will Rogers
120 Rosemary Avenue
San Antonio, Tx 78209
Phone: 210-560-0756
New Man Yr: 2002
willtrogers@gmail.com

Webb Sowden
4515 Edmondson Avenue
Dallas, TX 75205-2605
Phone: (214) 522-3300
Alt. Phone: (214) 293-6030
New Man Yr: 1983
webb@sowden.com

Larry Steinberger
3318 Alcorn Crossing Dr.
Sugar Land, TX 77479
Phone: (713) 899-0801
New Man Yr: 1964
lsteinberger@comcast.net

Bryan Wagner
500 Commerce, Suite 600
Fort Worth, TX. 76102
Phone: (817) 737-9132
Alt Phone: (817) 335-2222
New Man Yr: 1981

Joe Bill Watkins
2102 N. Oak Canyon
Austin, TX 78746
Phone: (512) 328-1194
Alt Phone: (512) 495-8460
New Man Yr: 1963
jwatkins@velaw.com

Adam Wilhite
New Man Yr: 2005
adam.wilhite@gmail.com

Dr. James Willerson
3314 Georgetown Street
Houston, TX 77005-2908
Phone: (713) 667-0175
New Man Yr: 1959
James.t.willerson@uth.tmc.edu