Kevin Kushner: Vice President
Houston, TX
Phone: (512) 659-4318
New Man Yr: 2002
Graduation Yr: 2004
kevinkushner@gmail.com

Zack Jamail: Secretary
New Man Yr: 2008
zackjamail@gmail.com

Ace Schlameus: President
Austin, TX
Phone: (512) 499-4942
Alt Phone: (512) 535-8104
New Man Yr. 2001
Graduation Yr: 2002
ace.schlameus@cbre.com

Christopher Maguire:
Past President

Austin, TX
Phone: (512) 632-9891
Alt. Phone:  (512) 300-6348
New Man Yr. 2000
Graduation Yr. 2001
President: 2014-2015
chris.r.maguire@gmail.com

Steve Ballantyne: Treasurer
San Antonio, TX
Phone: (210) 828-7797
Alt. Phone: (210) 771-6534
New Man Yr: 1970
Graduation Yr: 1972
spballantyne@earthlink.net


R. Gordon Appleman
Fort Worth, TX
Phone: (817) 927-7111
Alt Phone: (817) 347-1701
New Man Yr: 1957
Board Term Expires: 12/16
rgapple@msn.com

Bill Bailey
Fort Worth, TX
Phone: (817) 731-6341
Alt. Phone: (817) 296-1887
New Man Yr: 1976
Graduation Yr: 1978
Board Term Expires: 12/15
bill@baileygrain.com

Charles Berkey
San Antonio, TX
Phone: (210) 824-1186
New Man Yr: 1949
Graduation Yr: 1952
Board Term Expires: 12/14
cberkey@aol.com

Sam C. Bradshaw
Dallas, TX
Home: (214) 528-6661
Office: (214) 692-0220
Mobile: (214) 202-0111
New Man Yr: 1954
Graduation Yr: 1957
President: 2002-2003
Board Term Expires: 12/15
samcbradshaw@yahoo.com

Robert Campbell
Dallas, TX
Phone: (214) 599-8566
New Man Yr: 1970
Graduation Yr: 1972
Board Term Expires: 12/16
campbell.robertd@gmail.com

William (Bill) Cobb
Houston, TX
Phone: (713) 467-7846
Alt Phone: (713) 227-2300
New Man Yr: 1965
Graduation Yr: 1966
President: 2006-2007
Board Term Expires: 12/15
cobbwc@msn.com

Platt Davis, III
Houston, TX
Home Phone: (713) 932-8227
Mobile Phone: (713) 825-3123
Alt Phone: (713) 914-8030
New Man Yr: 1964
Graduation Yr: 1966
Board Term Expires: 12/16
plattdavis@comcast.net

Robert Dozier
Dallas, TX
Phone: (214) 363-8168
Alt Phone: (214) 740-3314
New Man Yr: 1984
Graduation Yr: 1986
Board Term Expires: 12/16
rdozier@lpc.com

Jeff Fronterhouse
Dallas, TX
Phone: (214) 369-5924
Board Term Expires: 12/15

D. Kent Lance
Austin, TX
Phone: (512) 329-5538
Cell: (512) 658-0757
Alt Phone: (512) 835-4455
New Man Yr: 1981
Graduation Yr: 1984
President: 2004-2005
Board Term Expires: 12/17
dklance@hpitx.com

Eddie Lopez
Round Rock, TX
Phone: (956) 458-6162
New Man Yr: 2005
Graduation Yr: 2008
Board Term Expires: 12/15
ELopez@alumni.utexas.net

Michael Luskey
Fort Worth, TX
Phone: (817) 625-2391
New Man Yr: 1976
Board Term Expires: 12/17
mike@luskeys.com

Chanse McLeod
Houston, TX
Phone: (713) 220-4020
Alt Phone: (713) 818-1698
New Man Yr: 1986
Graduation Yr: 1988
President: 2007-2008
Board Term Expires: 12/17
cmcleod@andrewskurth.com

Lawrence Morales II
San Antonio, TX
Phone: (210) 559-6735
New Man Yr: 2000
Board Term Expires: 12/16
lawrence@themoralesfirm.com

Larry Nixon
Dallas, Texas
Phone: (214) 535-7087
Alt. Phone: (214) 526-1225
New Man Yr: 1969
Board Term Expires: 12/16
lnixon4230@gmail.com

Keshav Rajagopalan
Hoboken, NJ
Phone: (832)724-8207
New Man Yr: 2007
Board Term Expires: 12/17
rajagopalan.keshav@gmail.com

Tom Rhea
Phone: 512-470-5436
New Man Yr: 2013
Graduation Yr: 2015
trhea@pelotoncre.com

John Richardson
Dallas, TX
Phone: (214) 727-7011
New Man Yr: 1973
Board Term Expires: 12/16
jRichardson7007@gmail.com

Larry Steinberger
Sugar Land, TX
Phone: (713) 899-0801
New Man Yr: 1964
Board Term Expires: 12/17
lsteinberger@comcast.net

John Thompson, Jr.
Dallas, TX
Phone: (214) 369-5257
New Man Yr: 1981
Board Term Expires: 12/17
jpt@jpthompson.net